The North American Native Plant Society Awards

  • Print

Our Awards

NANPS believes that it is important to recognize and celebrate the accomplishments, large or small, of the people and groups that work toward our shared goal of restoring North America's native flora.

We offer awards in four categories:

NANPS Founders Conservation Award

       Background Information

       Award Winners 1987 to 2017

NANPS Garden Award

        Background Information

        Award Winners 2007 to 2017

Volunteer of the Year Award

       Background Information

       Award Winners 2004 to 2017

Richard Woolger Cultivation Award

       Background Information

       Award Winner 2015 to 2017

Please help us find those deserving of recognition!

We encourage you to submit your nomination.

Please read the nomination guidelines, then send in your nomination by mail to:

NANPS Nomination Committee
PO Box 84, Station D
Toronto, ON M9A 4X1

or email your nomination to This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.